Shop
Customer Reviews
Westside Gardens
Local North Chili, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (105 reviews)
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower bouquet was Beautiful and very colorful. The assortment of flowers was amazing. Love it!!
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Perfect flowers, just as shown in the in line pictures. Perfect service. I will be back.
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased with my order. I ordered at 9:00 am and the flowers were delivered by 11:30 am. Incredible customer service.
Date: Mar 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

An absolutely incredible arrangement. My order allowed for Westside to design something instead of using one of the generic online arrangements. What they created was beautiful, so much color, and the flowers were pristine. My wife raved about them.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy to order online. Impressive arrangement delivered with out issues.
Date: Dec 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

great product, great service
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Everyone raved about the beautiful plant! Easy ordering, on time as requested. Thank you!
Date: Oct 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very nice. Quick easy ordering. The arrangement was exactly as shown in the picture.
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I received a flower arrangement for my birthday and they flower arrangement was very small for the price my husband paid for them .
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

great job. didnt expect the flowers to be that big but they still turned out amazing. Maybe show a picture of all possible sizes for arrangements.
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I wouldn't go any where else with my flowering needs. You always do an amazing job!!! Thank you.
Date: Apr 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The peace lily was delivered a day ahead of time to my friend who's father recently passed. We have been friends since grade school and she said the plant was absolutely gorgeous. Thank you again for your great customer service!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very happy with the arrangements I've gotten from these folks, as well as their level of communication. Plus they are locally owned and in my neighborhood, can't get better than that.
Brenda's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2017, 9:08 am

Thank you for your kind words and support! We appreciate you!
Date: Jan 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent
Date: Nov 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for accomodating our special baby and big sister request. The whole family enjoyed the beautiful arrangement
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

They did a beautiful job on my daughter's wedding this past weekend. Oct. 29th, 2016. The flowers looked beautiful and the pumpkins with the flowers inside them were gorgeous. They are very professional and lovely to work with for any idea you want for a wedding. Thank You!!!
Date: Sep 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were delivered exactly when I wanted them to be. They we're beautiful and lasted a long time.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

the flower were great as usual!!! and delivered in the am like I wanted!!!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was absolutely amazed at the beautiful floral arrangement sent from my grandsons; it was so beautiful, colorful and varied in kind and it still is! Thank You to Westside Gardens and my friend, Dave Heimburger for the delivery. JUST WONDERFUL!!!
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

I know the flowers were delivered, lasted well and pleased the recipient. I don't have any further information.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement was very nice but thought price for delivery was a bit for an address 2 miles away. Will most likely not order again for a delivery in the direct vicinity.
Brenda's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2016, 1:15 pm

Wendy , Thank you for your comments. Glad you were happy with your flowers! Sorry to hear you were not happy with the delivery charge. Our delivery charges have not gone up in 10 years, even though gas has come down , insurance , minimum wage and other costs have gone up, .... all this is part of the pricing... The website does need standard pricing per each zipcode... By calling us direct we can tweak the delivery pricing and customize based on your needs....
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything was excellent. Thank you!
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Westside Gardens is always quick to respond to a request and the out come is always gorgeous! It's great to have a neighborhood florist with a true neighborly feel.
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful!!!
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased with the quality and the service. Thank you.
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Westside Gradens is always highly responsive to special requests that I make. Frequently when I am on travel, I order flowers to be delivered once a week for a few weeks, each of which contains a special request. Westside Gardens reliably fulfills my requests much to the delight of the receiver . Brenda also goes out of her way to understand the style(s) preferred by her clients.
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I heard the bouquet was the most beautiful ever received!
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Over a busy holiday week-end, Westside did a fabulous job filling a number of orders for a funeral. The casket spray was beautiful and was exactly what we requested. The other flower arrangements that we had requested on stands were unique and greatly appreciated by the family. The beautiful red roses from the vase were used at the enternment. Everything was done with great care, delivered to multiple locations at the right time. As the funeral home was outside the area that Westside usually services - we were very thankful for their support
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time.
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were gorgeous and the recipient loved them!! She told me that the florist went above and beyond!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Yes, I was more than pleased with the flowers. I sent them to my Mom in Churchville, and I live in AZ for Mothers Day. She just RAVED about them, and kept telling me how beautiful they were! It's nice to have a local florist that does such a wonderful job. I have ordered flowers from you in the past, and have always been more than pleased! Thank you!!!
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered an arrangement of stargazer lillies for my parents for their 61st wedding anniversary. They arrived when I requested. The arrangement is 2 weeks old and my parents are still enjoying the blooms from the lillies. This was a beautiful, fresh arrangement and I would not hesitate to order again from Westside Gardens!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very beautiful. Great job!
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I can not say enough amazing things about you all, Brenda and Megan go out of their way to make feel like the most important customer they have. The personal touches and remembering me when i call means the world. You have a customer for life!! The love of my life loves your arrangements you have done and make her heart so happy. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for the great service. She loved the flowers!
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

They did a great job. Even when I put the wrong address on the order they were kind enough to pick up the flowers at the wrong address and deliver them to the correct one. Excellent flowers and customer service! Thank you! Thank you!
Date: Nov 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Westside Gardens is always very accommodating with special requests that I have. Even if I cannot Call Brenda directly regarding a request, she makes it her business to know my preferences and with even a brief e-mail from me - I know that she will deliver exactly what I need. They do a great job!
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Enjoyed my flowers completely, thank you.
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Every arrangement my husband sends me from Westside is always beautiful and very different from the last one. I get comments all day at work by everyone who passes by my office.
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Dec 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very nice arrangement. Better than my recent purchases from on-line florists. Thanks.
Date: Dec 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always beautiful arrangements. I have used many times. Truly professional shop.
Date: Oct 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

the recipient raved about the arrangement
Date: Sep 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

most helpful very positive experience
Date: Jun 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Brenda is always very accommodating. When I am on travel, I like to send my mom a flower a day until I return. My office is very close to west side Gardens location and Brenda was pleased to deliver the dozen roses, in this unusual way. Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful. My parents enoyed the arrangement.
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you! The arrangement arrived promptly and I'm told it was beautiful. Had the intended effect of bringing cheer and smiles.
Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Dish garden is beautiful. It arrived on time. I am enjoying it.
Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered by phone. Very helpful when placing the order. Was able to to make a same day delivery which was very much appreciated. The recipient said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mom loved her bouquet...thank you...but did not know whom it was from as the card I filled out on line did not show up with it. Other than that you always deliver lovely bouquets to her.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased with the service and product, and would happily use Westside Gardens again!
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

You have been helping me send my valentines to Rochester for almost 8 years. Always a pleasure.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

every rose was perfect and beautiful.
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were beautiful, and they were delivered in a timely fashion to the correct location. Well done!
Date: Jan 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are beautiful and still look fresh. I received them on Tuesday and it is Friday! They are wonderful!
Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I truly loved the choices of bouquets and ease of ordering. I heard the family who received the arrangement was very pleased.
Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Some friends had a beautiful arrangement for my birthday delivered in the heat of the summer- my husband had to say-that they put his flowers to shame... thanks so much!
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Westside Gardens, North Chili, NY took the time to contact me to discuss a better delivery time. The recipient was thrilled! Thank you!
Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jul 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered a dish garden arrangement to be sent to an out of state location in the morning, friends received that afternoon! Thanks again to Westside Gardens for another job well done!
Date: Jun 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Janet Reed was very pleased with the violets and balloon--so if she was pleased, I am, too!
Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

It is always difficult to make certain the flowers that arrive are as ordered and of high quality when you are not there to see them, but Westside Gardens has never disappointed and always maintains a high quality of product and creative design.
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have sent flowers from WestSide for a number of years and have never been disappointed. Thank you for your consideration....btw whenever I ordered flowers for my mother on my birthday and had Happy my birthday--the girls would remember me from year to year that is nice!
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The plants and container that were delivered for my birthday were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers given to me for our anniversary were absolutely gorgeous and have lasted and lasted. I am delighted!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were wonderful and delivery terrific! Thanks!!
Date: Feb 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Nice assortment of goodies and well presented.
Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Aunt and Uncle were very happy with the flower/plant and just loved the balloons. Thank you
Date: Dec 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Love using your flower shop u do an amazing job and I never need to worry.... order online u send a confirmation email and a delivery complete email... Thank u :-)
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I love your flower shop!! It is easy to order on line and the flowers are fresh and beautiful!!
Date: Sep 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your online ordering process was very easy and helpful. I appreciated the quick turn around and delivery! Thank you
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Aug 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very prompt and professional service.
Date: Aug 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement is lovely. I also appreciated the followup call letting me know they had been left with the neighbors.
Date: Jul 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ND

Great comomn sense here. Wish IÂ’d thought of that.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were an absolute hit! Thanks for a great product and service!
Date: Feb 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

My wife was VERY pleased as always. Your flowers are always fresh and fragrant. The service has always been extraordinary and the timing of arrival impeccable. She received many compliments from co-workers regarding the flowers and I got some major husband brownie points! Thank you!
Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were reported to have been beautiful, fresh and lasted a long time. Much appreciated! Will use you again if the need arises. Thank you!
Date: Jan 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

My father was very happy and surprised with the flowers you delivered. I was sent a picture of the arrangement and it looked beautiful. Thanks for your excellent service. I will definately use you in the future.
Date: Oct 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very good shopping experience.
Date: Jul 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Did a great job! I am very Pleased with the service and how easy it was.
Date: Apr 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

I would always go back to this place. We lost track of time when a dear friend of ours suddenly passed away and 2 hours before the service we remembered we needed to order flowers for the wake. NO ONE ELSE would make an arrangement and get it to the funeral home but Westside Gardens in north chili. They accomidated us last min and were extremely friendly and wonderful. I will never go to anyone else again!
Date: Mar 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Oct 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

I thought you were very courteus and professional. The recipient was very happy with the arrangement. Thank you for the fast and efficient delivery. Marie Sauer
Date: Jan 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To North Chili, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest

Westside Gardens
4365 Buffalo Rd
North Chili, NY. 14514
Local: (585) 594-0990

All prices shown in US dollars


web3-att

++++ | Westsidegardens Florist | Westsidegardens Florist


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase